We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(12 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so A+ Sushi Buffet can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like A+ Sushi Buffet ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 22, 2024
Good and close


May 25, 2024
High quality, delicious.


March 17, 2024
We waited over 70 minutes for our food. This was a pickup order. The soup was cold. The salad was wilted and lettuce was brown. The container was only half full with only three bites. Our boat we ordered said it was 15 pieces of sushi and 15 pieces of sashimi. The sashimi was very small. We were substituted 6 roll pieces and only got 9 sushi. The rolls were rice and a little piece of tuna. The rice was dry and hard. Had an almost inedible supper for two. The price was ridiculous for something that should have been thrown out at the restaurant. It’s like we paid for someone else's leftovers.


February 16, 2024
Love the food and the service! But please update your hours of operation on Skip the Dishes so that we don't order lunch on a Friday and then get told an hour later that our order was cancelled because the location is closed.


December 18, 2023
Excellent sushi, perfect portions offering a variety of specialties and sushi combinations for great value! Fast and friendly, A+


October 13, 2023
Quick and good quality


June 23, 2023
We love the food here and often eat in. Our only complaint with take out is the amount of packaging is excessive and that you still use styrofoam. Never any complaints with the food. It is consistently good.


June 04, 2023
A+ Sushi is my family’s favourite sushi restaurant, by far. Great food. Great prices. Perfect for any occasion.


January 18, 2023
Fast, fresh, yummy!


December 31, 2022
Great presentation, great flavours, great value, excellent service. Will order again and again!